The Grand Furpile
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum by deviant weirdos for deviant weirdos.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Should we pre-ban Eversleep?

+11
Greg
Athenai
[Vae]
RickyBobbyMew
Lucy
Zaraphayx
XoPachi
Daisy The Bunny
ASTA
Percy
Tango
15 posters

Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 3]

1Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Empty Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:41 am

Tango

Tango
Pony Slayer

You know he's going to find this place because one of us will 'accidentally' tell him while drunk/high/in an extreme state of boredom. Now, I am a fair minded admin *snicker* so should we booby trap the front door with a ban to save the headache or wait until he does something to tard the place up before showing him out for the entertainment value?

2Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Empty Re: Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:46 am

Percy

Percy

How would you booby trap the front door?

3Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Empty Re: Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:50 am

Tango

Tango
Pony Slayer

Percy wrote:How would you booby trap the front door?
Dunno. Have Lucy hiding around the introduction thread ready to ban-rape him like a vengeful ghost?

4Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Empty Re: Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:51 am

Percy

Percy

Tango wrote:
Dunno. Have Lucy hiding around the introduction thread ready to ban-rape him like a vengeful ghost?
That sounds funny enough. o-o

I'd ask Lucy how she'd approach it though.

5Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Empty Re: Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:53 am

Tango

Tango
Pony Slayer

Percy wrote:
Tango wrote:
That sounds funny enough. o-o

I'd ask Lucy how she'd approach it though.
Yeah, I'd like to get her input.

6Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Empty Re: Should we pre-ban Eversleep? Sun Aug 11, 2013 2:35 am

ASTA

ASTA
#Shitposter Extraordinaire